Day 11 for Elysia

Is it really only Tuesday? Geez…feels like it should almost be the weekend already! Guess we don’t have too many days left to go. I can be patient 🙂

I’m very tired today, probably from not being able to fall asleep easily every night. Some nights it takes me an hour or two just to fall asleep. It’s really annoying, and makes it hard to wake up in the morning. But, otherwise I’m doing alright. Food today was pretty normal, and I drank my water, too. I didn’t do the Wii Fit, just because I had to take my brother to a meeting he had, then by the time I got back I just wanted to eat, shower, and get ready for bed. But I will do it tomorrow! I promise!

Food today:

  • Blackberry/raspberry/apple smoothie (with carrot juice!)
  • Brown rice bowl
  • 1 cup organic tomato sauce with ground turkey (yes, just the sauce. No noodles.)
  • Cucumbers, mushrooms, and green peppers from the salad bar at work
  • Water
  • Chocolate Raspberry 100 calorie Yoplait Delight

Reflection – Still feeling like I’m not eating enough, and it’s really starting to bother me. I haven’t lost any more weight, and I really feel like I should have. What am I doing wrong? Hm. I’ll have to try to figure this out. I wonder if it’s the medicine my doctor has me taking? I don’t know. I have a doctor’s appointment on Friday morning, so maybe I can get some of my questions answered. But really, I feel like I’m doing well, I’m just perplexed on why I haven’t lost at least another pound or two.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

