End of Elysia’s 3rd week!

I’m very excited to say that it’s the end of the 3rd week! How wonderful! And how did I end it? Getting the pants scared off of me by watching Paranormal Activity 2. haha. Those movies terrify me! I definitely jumped many times but had to laugh when my mom got so scared she jumped onto the floor and grabbed my little brother’s legs. Yes, the movie was terrifying. No, I will not watch it again. But yes, I will see the third one in theaters when it comes out in October 🙂

Today food wise was pretty okay. For breakfast I had a scrambled egg and a skinny caramel macchiato, for lunch Mandi bought me a gyro (YUM), and for dinner I had Jamba Juice and chicken. I must say, I love Jamba Juice so much. Mango A Go-Go is my favorite drink EVER. It was a great treat for myself!

Reflection on the day is pretty normal. I ate pretty decently, and I feel pretty great for the most part, but just a little bloated. Not fun, but what can ya do. I may not blog tomorrow, because I’m going out of town for a night, but I’ll be back Sunday!

BTW – I’ve lost 13lbs!!!!

xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “End of Elysia’s 3rd week!

    • I don’t know if I’m just a wimp, but I was pretty scared. haha.

      Thank you! It’s been easy so far, and I’m thinking it’s time to take it up a notch and really get some good exercise in. Do you have any suggestions of things that have worked for you?

Leave a Reply

