Day 38 and down by 14.6

“You can never cross the ocean unless you have the courage to lose sight of the shore.”
~Christopher Columbus

Thirty eight days and I am down 14.6 pounds to 210.4.  I can really feel the energy returning to my body…as I say that I realize that perhaps that is a bit untrue this evening because I am actually ready to fall asleep typing!  : P

I had a rather rough evening and my brain stopped working a few hours ago.  I am actually going to keep tonight’s blog short *yawns* and head off to bead, can’t wait to hop on the scale again tomorrow.

 

 

Leave a Reply

