Day 39 for Elysia, and I will make that scale move.

Whew! Gonna make this blog super quick because I’m REALLY late getting to bed, but here’s the summary of the day!

– Ate eggs for breakfast, a chipotle chicken sandwich on wheat for lunch, and organic taco salad from Juicy Cafe for dinner.

– Finished my 30 minute work out on the Wii Fit, completing 4,292 steps (MY NEW RECORD!!)

Felt really good today, and really happy about my steps! As I’ve mentioned, I’m having trouble getting the scale to go down, so I’m going to keep working on it until I find something healthy that starts working! I’m not going to give up, and I’m not going to make excuses. I can do this!

xoxox

One thought on “Day 39 for Elysia, and I will make that scale move.

Leave a Reply

