Day 40 and I am a new Juke owner!

Disclaimer:  You are reading a blog of a woman who cut her hair off last week and traded her BMW this week, proceed with caution.

Losing dead weight all over the place.  Tonight I traded in my 2001 BMW 740i for a fun, quirky 2011 Nissan Juke.  New haircut, new car, new me.  One look at the Juke and it reminded me of myself…delightfully different; across the grain.  I am feeling so good about so many things and I hope everyone else is feeling the same positive energy.

If you are facing challenges with your weight loss, I encourage you to do something wonderful for yourself.  Go get a manicure/pedicure, buy yourself a new lipstick color that perhaps you wouldn’t ordinarily try.  If you are male, the same applies.  Go get that manicure/pedicure…just don’t get the lipstick.  : )  Do something kind for yourself.  I hope that you are not dieting, I hope that you are making positive choices and creating healthy habits.  GO US!

 

2 thoughts on “Day 40 and I am a new Juke owner!

  1. Thank you for your kind words. If I can touch even one life, make even one person feel better about his or herself today, this will be more than worth the effort.

Leave a Reply

