Elysia’s day 40! :)

Wow….is it really day 40??? I can’t believe! Time really is flying!

I feel pretty good today! While the scale has somehow managed to add another pound, I continue to eat right and exercise. I just keep telling myself that I can do this, no matter what the scale says! I’ve got this 🙂

I did well with food today! Breakfast was eggs with tomato, onion, and spinach, lunch was left over taco salad from Juicy with spinach added, snack was a Naked Protein smoothie, and dinner has not happened yet. I have no clue what’s even in the kitchen to eat. I’ll have to check it out.

Did Wii Fit for 30 minutes again today, and did 4,142 steps! Very proud of that. Also drank lots of water today, which felt good!

I honestly don’t have a lot to report on for the day…it was pretty typical. Hope you all are having a nice week!

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

