Day 45, and for some reason my blog didn’t post last night…

Hm. Don’t know why my blog didn’t post last night! It was a long one, too. Hmph. Silly technology.

Well, today was incredibly slow at work for a Monday. Usually we’re COMPLETELY busy all day, but today was dead, then our system crashed for about an hour. Yeah, it was an off day. I did enjoy it though, and I was glad everyone at work liked my hair cut!

Food today was pretty standard. I had a protein drink for breakfast, dill and lemon chicken with asparagus and salad for lunch, and a slice of left over Garlic Jim’s spinach and artichoke pizza. It was good day, and I’m just hoping that some of these pounds start to melt off soon….

So, I’m going to keep this short tonight, because I’m beyond exhausted. I hope all of you continue to have a great week!

xoxox

Leave a Reply

