Day 57, and I weighed in on Friday!

Sorry I didn’t post this weekend! It was a pretty busy few days!

I’m SUPER happy to report that as of Friday, I’ve lost another 3lbs bringing me down to 285lbs! I nearly fell off the scale with excitement! That’s a total of 15lbs lost since I’ve started, and while I wish it would be so much more, I’m so happy that I’ve even lost a little! I hope to be below 280 lbs before my birthday (which is only 17 days away!) and hopefully can still reach my goal of being at 275lbs! I can do it!

I’m going to make this a short blog because I’m super late getting to bed, but just know that I’m finally losing weight because I’m taking in more calories and I’m not limiting myself as much. I have mainly tried staying away from large amounts of bad carbohydrates, which has helped me tremendously.

So, I now have two weigh in days per week. Tuesday weigh ins are for our Biggest Loser competition at work, and then Friday is my personal/blog weigh in day. 🙂

Hope everyone has a great week! Here’s a great song to start it off with! It’s “Rhythm of Love” by Plain White T’s. ❤

 

xoxoxoxoxoxo

2 thoughts on “Day 57, and I weighed in on Friday!

Leave a Reply

