Day 60 for Elysia!

Hmmm. For some reason, when I opened the page to begin a new post, my mind went completely blank…*thinks*

I guess today was once again my new “normal” of eating hardly any processed foods, and choosing much healthier options. I’m trying to get into the habit of moving more in general, parking further away at the store, finding an extra reason to use the stairs, etc. I’m feeling pretty happy about it!

I also took a new picture yesterday. I think my face is losing weight. You tell me!! Seriously…be honest. If it looks like it’s the exact same, please tell me. lol

You can also kind of tell that I have a new haircut. In the picture, the left side is a LOT shorter than the right. I must say, it’s the easiest hair cut I’ve ever had. I also love the fedora I’m wearing. I don’t know why, but for some reason I never wear it anywhere…Only in pictures. Hmmm.

Anyways, again, my mind has gone blank for the night. Hope you like the picture!

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

