Still Losing

Down to 201.4

Still on track but having a hard time finding words this week.  Elysia came home early from work today sick and I doubt if she will be blogging.

My oldest daughter called me today very devastated:

Her best friend and room-mate Bianca has suffered a stroke, had emergency surgery yesterday and now a fever has set in, she is only 22 years old.

 

Much love to my readers….I know you are all doing wonderful right now.  I will try to write more tomorrow.

One thought on “Still Losing

Leave a Reply

