I was so, so close to success….and then….

PEPSI.

I’m pretty sure the people who created Pepsi were evil. They knew I’d love it…They knew that I wouldn’t be able to day no…

Oh good gracious, I messed up again. That darn Pepsi. I love it so much. I was doing so well the entire day…egg scramble for breakfast, chicken salad for lunch…then what did I come home and do? Eat a slice of garlic bread and drink a Pepsi. *sigh*

Okay. QUICK! Every bad food in the world, disappear at the count of three. ONE…TWO…THREE!

*looks around* Seriously guys???

I got this. Really, I do. I don’t really know what I was thinking with the bread and the soda.

I’m on my brother’s computer at the moment, and he’s staring at me with rabid eyes…So, I’m going to cut this short. I will do better tomorrow. I swear to it. I hope all of you are doing well!

xoxo

Elysia

One thought on “I was so, so close to success….and then….

Leave a Reply

