Say No to Honey Mustard

Breakfast started with a plain egg beater scramble at 8:00 a.m. so by lunch time I was ready to chew my arm off.  I decided that I was going to eat a cobb salad with honey mustard dressing (cut me some slack).  This was by far the most incredible salad that I have eaten and I loved every single bit of it…..UNTIL….I realized that the honey mustard dressing must have had gluten in it.  Death by honey mustard. : (

No dinner for me tonight but I did work out another 25 minutes on the elliptical after suffering the wrath of the honey mustard and working an  11 hour day.

: )  Not too shabby!  Hitting the shower and heading to bed.

~Beth

One thought on “Say No to Honey Mustard

Leave a Reply

