New Blog

I am so much more than the overweight 43-year-old wife and mother of 3 adult children and 1 teenager.  At times I am wickedly humorous, playful and yes, sometimes frustrated, but still, I am so much more….

Two months off of work has given me plenty of time to think about where I am in my life and where I would like to be.  There is one thing that I have always known about myself…I have always wanted to leave this world a better place then when I arrived.  My life has always been quite challenging and I have spent most of my years looking at it from a very negative perspective. I am choosing to change that outlook and I am also choosing to help others see that no matter what difficulties they have in their lives – the possibilities for good are endless. : )

http://thepossibilitarianslight.wordpress.com/

I will continue on with my weight4us blog (are you reading this Elysia???…geez…having you on my blog is kinda like being married…nag nag nag) and humorously chart my success…that is all there will be from this point out…success.  If Elysia doesn’t blog soon I am going to start posting baby pictures of her………….

: )

HI KIDDO!!!!

By the way…I have used that elliptical so much that I am certain I could do one of those moves like in the movie I Am Number Four with my legs….bad ass….just sayin.

Cheers!

~Beth

8 thoughts on “New Blog

  1. This is awesome! I will have to check your new blog out! Can someone take a picture of you being a bad ass doing a round house kick? Lol. I’d like to see that! That’s awesome though! How long can you go on the elliptical? I’ve only worked up to 15 minutes before my legs feel like jello. 🙂 But, I can do the stationary bike 45 min. Hope you have a lovely day! ~Charity 🙂

Leave a Reply

