I follow Blair’s blog daily and am reposting this for her colleague. Finding the missing is near and dear to my heart since my adult brother has been gone almost 7 years. Please help to bring three year old Eva home. Thank you! Beth

Trying To Make My Kids Proud

Sweet Ava’s mother is a colleague of mine at American Express, here in Phoenix. This is not a chain post, this is me, Blair, asking my readers to keep an eye out. Thank you, and if you are willing, please post on your own blogs as well.

View original post

Leave a Reply

