For those of you who don’t know that I actually have a serious side to me….

The Possibilitarian's Light

Thank you to living4bliss over at Mental Health Food for nominating me for this award, this touched me deeply. When you are able to inspire someone to stop and think or inspire someone to try something different to improve their life and someone takes notice of your efforts to make a difference in the world…it really is a good feeling.  I hope that my journey in life is able to inspire, that makes opening up my personal story on this blog worthwhile.  : )

The rules for this award are as follows:

  • Thank the person who nominated you. Done. Please visit her blog and show love.
  • Share 7 things about yourself.  Always fun to share.
  • Pass the award to 7 nominees. My favorite part – coming right up.

7 Things About Me

  • I won the Voice of Democracy Speech my speech my senior year of high school.  It was…

View original post 222 more words

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

