Every Body Dance Now!

That is exactly what I am going out to do right after I post this!  I am going to go let the music take control…hittin a club downtown Seattle and going to work off the Enchilada Verde that I had for lunch.  GUILTY!!!

Wow, what an incredible week.  My new job is absolutely fantastic and I couldn’t be more thrilled with the new heights my career has soared.  AND last night I got to field test crystal meth in the Citizen’s Police Academy.  Anybody else get to field test crystal meth last night?  That doesn’t mean I used it, that means I got to use a field testing kit to test the actual drug.  Amazing!

I am going out tonight and celebrating the fabulous turn that my life has taken and that turn includes each on of you.  Thank you so much for your support and I promise a detailed blog tomorrow.  I have missed blogging these last few days but I am trying to find my groove.  : )

Hope you can feel my happiness!

Cheers!

~Beth

Note to the makers of Dove dark chocolate:  Damn you Dove for creating dark chocolate…you kill me at Easter.

3 thoughts on “Every Body Dance Now!

  1. Easter brings out a lot of bad stuff…peeps, jelly beans, dark chocolate Cadbury mini eggs. I had no idea there were so many different types of jelly beans now but, I love them all

Leave a Reply

