Day 3: Still doing great!

Whew! What a day!

Today just seemed to drag! But it was a great day – I still am eating very well, though I didn’t get to go for a walk today, since I went to dinner at my friend’s house. We ate a nice, healthy dinner, and relaxed, watching How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory. Definitely a good end to a generally boring day.

Tomorrow is my midweek weigh in, and I’m not positive what the scale is going to say. I’ve eaten well this week, but with the exception on Monday, I haven’t got out for a walk or done anything on the elliptical. I will definitely be exercised tomorrow, and hopefully that helps! I’m hoping to at least see a few ounces gone tomorrow!

This post has to be short, just like yesterday’s…it’s time for bed! Hope all is well for everyone!!

xoxo

Elysia

 

2 thoughts on “Day 3: Still doing great!

Leave a Reply

