What Now?

Over the weekend I pondered what 2013 was going to have in store for me now that we are assured life is going to continue.  January is always like the wicked stepmother month for coming quickly and leaving the holidays behind but this year January was an even bigger let down after the realization that the world wasn’t going to end.  The whole Mayan thing was really like a well anticipated climax that left you hoping there was maybe just a little something there and then nope, nothin.  Theatrically speaking of course.  Ahem.

So to pep the remainder of January up a bit I am going to throw my focus where I enjoy it most – writing in my blog.  And as short as this one is…it is a start!

Cheers!

~Beth

 

2 thoughts on “What Now?

Leave a Reply

