INDOMITABLE WILL

It has been almost 4 years since I hit publish on my last post. At that moment, I sincerely believed that I would continue to blog while journeying toward optimal health. Instead, I found myself repeatedly starting a post and hitting delete, much like my healthy food choices. As the weight returned, I found it increasingly more difficult to find the words to share my frustration. The thing is…I have indomitable will.

Last year really became a turning point in my life. After a challenging several months of sickness and inflammation, and finding myself in almost constant roid rage from Prednisone, by November I decided to move to a plant-based diet. This has been an amazing transformation in my overall health and, at the beginning of the year, I added a 6 days a week trek to the gym into my routine. I am feeling fantastic! I decided to breathe air back into this blog and instead of posting daily, I have set the intention to post at least weekly.

If you are struggling with where you are at the moment, remember that all you have to do is…

One thought on “INDOMITABLE WILL

Leave a comment